Contact Info
Crest Management Company
Company Office:
17171 Park Row, Suite 310
Houston, TX 77084
Phone Number: 281-579-0761
 
Mailing Address:
Elyson Residential Association
c/o Crest Management Company, AAMS
PO Box 219320
Houston, TX 77218
 
Onsite Community Manager - Donald
Donald@crest-management.com, 281-665-3047
Please contact Donald for Access Cards, Common Area Maintenance, Vendor Relations, and Meeting Room Rentals
 
Community Manager – Dana 
Dana@crest-management.com, 281-945-4643
Please contact Dana for Board Meeting Inquires, Board Matters & HOA Concerns/Questions.
 
Assistant Community Manager – Tina
Tina@Crest-Management.com – 281-945-4648
Please contact Tina for Deed Restriction Enforcement and Architectural Control Matters.

Community Accountant – Laura
Laura@crest-management.com, 281-945-4639
Please contact Laura for payment and accounting matters.
 
Lifestyle Director – Kelly 
Kellyj@crest-management.com
Please contact Kelly for questions on community events, activities, resident website, newsletter, sponsorship or volunteering.
 
Websites: www.myelyson.com / www.crest-management.com
 
Elyson Welcome Center – 281-640-4004 or elyson@newlandcommunities.com
23634 Savannah Sparrow Lane
 
Non-Emergency Sherriff – 713-221-6000
Suspicious persons or activities
Loud music from a neighboring property
Vehicles blocking entry or exit to a home
Unprovoked harassment by fellow property owners
Other non-emergency items or events
 
For life threatening emergencies, please call 911 IMMEDIATELY.
 
Waller Harris ESD 200 Station 6 – 281-574-5606
 
Katy Annex Post Office -  281-574-1401
 
Best Trash Service – 281-313-2378 or www.best-trash.com
 
Harris County MUD #457 – 832-490-1600
Connect new water service
Water service issues
Other MUD facility concerns
 
Centerpoint Energy – 713-207-2222 or www.centerpointenergy.com
Report power outages or streetlight outages. For streetlights, you may be asked to provide the six digit number located on the pole. 
 
A-Beautiful Pools – 281-376-6510 or www.a-beautifulpools.com
Pool is guarded from May to September and is swim at your own risk for the remainder of the year.